You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 75 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends from Steemit !!! Here I present my entry for this week number 75 with the theme is called "New Rules"

https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/steemit-open-mic-week-75-new-rules-cover-por-kkarenmp

Cover realizado por:
Banner.jpg

Sort:  

She's got the moves like Jagger.

lol. good one ;)

Big fan of the interpretative dance moves. Nailed it!

Great Violin playing too!

Thank you very much

Big fan of the interpretative dance moves. Nailed it!

Great Violin playing too!

I adore everything about this. Makes me feel so happy. This is what life should be. Much love ❤️ -serena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72