You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week # 80 - Sign of the Times by Harry Styles (Ukulele Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

What a good interpretation I really admire how you sing, it would be excellent playing the violin and singing, it would be a very good idea hehehe regards. And you will continue on the list of winners

Sort:  

Aww that would be beautiful!! Maybe sometime my sister @maryjaney and I can do a harmonized version and I’ll play the piano and she can play the violin.

Thanks for the great idea! I’m so glad you enjoyed this cover! ♥️

Well it would be great your voice is very warm and accompany it with a piano and the most beautiful instrument that is the violin, uffff sure to be spectacular. Pity that I live very far because I play violin the most beautiful instrument that I know hehehe and it would be great to play and that you will sing. So that you can see my work, violinist, spend your time in my recent entrance, imagine your singing one of those songs and in the background, the violin? Animate

I just listened, and you are such a beautiful violin player!! I wish we lived closer to each other as well! It’ll be so fun to hang out and play music together. :-)

Thank you and since I follow you because I really admire a lot as you sing and if you give a good accompaniment hehehe, and it's good that you liked my cover I enjoyed it a lot, making it more enjoyable every day and making a lot more experience. You see me more often here :)

♥️♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45