Steemit OpenMic Week 43 - "Skinny Love" (cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey friends! Jumping into OpenMic at week 43 :) This is an acoustic cover of "Skinny Love", orginally by Bon Iver, also made popular by Birdy. It's a beautiful song and I don't think my guitar skills do it justice.. but I love to sing it. Hope you enjoy it - My son has a guest appearance as the tiny dancer in the video 😂🎶 My #1 fan.

image

Cheers! Xo

Sort:  

One of my favorites songs <3 love it completely . Even i do music video and have a amazing platform please check out my blogs .

and your kid is amazing hahaha :)

Beautiful voice!

Thank u :) glad u liked it

Great voice. This is one cover where I listened right to the end (and followed). I applauded along with you at the finish. :-)

BTW, I loved junior's contribution too!

Glad to have u til the end! Thanks so much for listening and following, followed u back 👍🏻😊

Great job! I've always loved that song

Hey thank u, its one I like to keep on the setlist ;)

Welcome to Steemit Open Mic. Really enjoyed listening to you sing. Thank you SO much.

Thank you, and happy to join in 🎶👍🏻

Hi my friend good post i am @dj noel ;)

Hey you did it!

Sounded great & the backup dancing made me smile :)

🕺🏼he has that effect on people, haha.

And thanks!

Enjoyed that thankyou \o/