You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 67 | UNOFFICIAL: | Open-Mic TIPS & TRICKS - Tom Petty’s “Breakdown” - Instrumental Guitar Play-Along submission critique (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Haha I love this, nicely said and thanks for taking the time to put this together.. I sincerely hope this can help nip most of the “spam” in the bud. My entries are far from perfect, but it does get discouraging and unappealing to continue posting in a sea of “meh”. I think we can all work together to encourage and post genuine, quality material... steemit musicians unite! ✌🏼

Sort:  

I think we can too, Kay! Thank you for your support, comment, and ongoing contributions - we love ya!

hey no problem. I enjoy connecting with like-minded people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63