STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 75- WHO YOU ARE @kingingodwin, original

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

here is my entry for steemit Open Mic Week 75.
It is an original song, got the inspiration when I lost my parents, makes me know I'm not alone in this world. My first time on steemit Open Mic!

LYRICS
when the valley seems so low, and the mountain seem so high
I look up to you Lord, cause I know you're always there, I cast my cares on you cause I know you care for me.
Thank you to @pfunk and @luzcypher for the opportunity

Sort:  

Wow! Lovely bro. I believe your sweet voice brother. Kudos!

Lol, we getting better

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Good musical effort - that is a noisy room!

Will improve on that, thank you so much for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55