Guitar Covers #6 | Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears Cover By Kent Carlevi

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, today i want to share a "Guitar Cover" video that i made myself. although it's outdated I think you deserve to Enjoy It.

First of all, I've never ever played slide before. You can probably tell by my inability to stay in tune during slide parts :)

Man, slide is hard to play and make it sound good, need to practice a lot on that part!!

I think the rest turned out ok after all.

Lets To Rock....>>>>>

If You Want To Listen To My Other Works Like "Led Zappelin Guitar Cover" Or "Metallica Guitar Cover" Please Come To Kent Carlevi Channel Don't Forget to Subscribe My Channel & Like My Videos.


This is an @originalworks post by @kentcarlevi. Show your fellow steemians how you feel about this song by dropping a comment below. I appreciate meaningful comments that show genuine interest.

JalanTikus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57