Steemit Open Mic Week 65-(Fallin' on your ass)

in #openmic6 years ago

A lot of crazy shit went down this past week. I truly fell on my ass and now i'm trying to stand on my feet again. I think getting this off my chest will help. Hope yall enjoy!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Happy Holidays!!!

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that bro. Whatever you do from here on out, do it from a place of love and patience. I hope things heal up and get better. You were super passionate and the emotions were real and raw so even if you didn't explain that this was recent, I felt like it was because of how you performed it. The message is deep, your flow was a bit off but in a piece like this, it wasn't the focal point of impact. Keep it up bro and stay strong
God bless

Thanks brother, i'ma stay strong and keep pushing. It was recent my dude. We all make mistakes but "it aint the struggle that makes a man it's how the man deals with it" - K-rino

You're welcome bro, hope all is well with you. Blessings

I'm gonna take a break from steemit while i'm getting all this sorted out. I wanted to make a post explaining the break but i can't post anything right now for some reason. Thanks for all your support, when i come back i'll have some better flows for you!!!

Handle your life situation bro. hope it all works out. Steem almost hit 5 dollars. Try to keep posting if you can. stay blessed and clear minded. looking forward to your flows bro.

Hope everything will get better very soon. Cheer up!

Thanks for those kind words!

Was this recent??! I can relate, still recovering from a broke rib myself!!!

Yea,couple days b4 Christmas. I got a place to stay now ( Pops is putting me threw his version of a detox ). You find out a lot when you ain't got nothing, it was Andy B's dad mainly who threw me out in the freezing rain, 10 years of friendship down the drain....SMH

Bruv!!!! THAT FUCKIN SUCKS!!!!!! My thoughts are with you my man!!!! What does not kill us, just makes us stronger!!!!

I hear that brother, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67