You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 18 - my first rap, ha ha,

in #openmic8 years ago

Yes. I knew you wrote that poem. It was great! I should've given you cred in post, my bad. I like your book and the idea about writing one for steemit. You're a bingo player too! As you can see, I'm not that good but I have a lot of fun doing it. Steem on!

Sort:  

In my opinion, having fun is the most important thing in playing an instrument. I'm not that good at playing any of the instruments I know how to use, so that's my personal consolation haha! Regarding the cred, it's all good :D It's just nice to stumble upon a Steemian who interacts in the comments section, that's all I ever ask for! Steemy-doo-bee-doo-bap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53