Open Mic Night Week 16 - Beauregard Jones, an original song

in #openmic8 years ago

Hello all you Steemians out there
I forgot to thank @pfunk in the video, I'm sorry about that dude. Thanks to @luzcypher as well.

Here's our entry for Open Mic Night Week 16. This is the first song I ever wrote, called Beauregard Jones.

When we play at clubs, we try to get the audience to sing along with the chorus so here are the words to the chorus.

And the world spun 'round and 'round like it does
And the world spins 'round and 'round

I hope you enjoy the song and good luck to everyone involved.

open mic 16.png

Sort:  

Man, Beauregard Jones was full of negativity lol making him an automatic magnet for disaster and mishap. Really cool song and I enjoyed it through and through, I didn't even notice the mistake until you said something. Great job @ken-and-jane and thank you for sharing another lovely original. Best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

Thank you. I appreciate all the support.

You're most welcome, I'm glad to give it when I can.

Way to go, Ken!
I just subscribed to your YouTube channel too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48