Open Mic Night Week 15 - Come In From The Cold, an original song by @ken-and-jane

in #openmic8 years ago

open mic 15.png

Open Mic Night Week 15 - Come In From The Cold, an original song by @ken-and-jane

Hi all,
We're sorry we missed last week but Jane and I are at it again. Here's our entry for Steemit.com's Open Mic Night Week 15.

I hope you enjoy it.

Good luck to all the participants.

Sort:  

You play the guitar really good, Ken! Thanks for sharing!
Upvoted & Followed you as well.

Thanks @lazariko12. I appreciate the support. Steem on!

Listening to it now. Very beautiful melody. I could imagine this as a last song on an album. It seems like a closer to me man! By the way, I like how you are playing the guitar here. I think you are getting the hang of changing chords with your voice. Nice job and good luck!

hello ken and jane :) she sounds beautiful just beautiful... and your energy is wonderful. beautiful voice. I love your lyrics it just resonated and I felt it very much. Thank you so much for sharing . best of luck I cant wait to hear more from you. :) powerful

Thank you. It means a lot coming from you because I get lost in your your music. What I like I like about the Open Mic Night is the camaraderie and hearing the different styles of music. Steem on! 😀

Jane is a fine looking lady!! Nice song man!

Really very good congratulations my friend @ ken-and-jane, thank you for sharing these artists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58