You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songwriter's Challenge Week 5 "Wind Swept Shore" Bonus

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I don't think tags of me are working, so I miss a lot of posts where I'm mentioned - but I did at least see it come through in my wallet and knew to go look for a post!

Thank you! It means a lot; I really do just feel so incredibly supported as an artist on Steemit. The community is amazing, and it's hard to express just how much of a difference this place is making to me after years of struggling to be heard and be able to peacefully continue working on my craft.

Thank you again! Happy new year. xx, Kay

Sort:  

You are very welcome... btw @kayclarity if I'm allowed to help you a bit, if you are on discord (if you are not you should) you could setup @ginabot to be your slave and help you with notifications.

This is where you can always find me.. https://discord.gg/vA9knk9 we are a 6000+ community there to help minnows grow.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43