You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 118 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

Guys! Thank you again! It's a pleasure to be back playing for the Open Mic regularly. I still remember when I was first trying out Steemit a year and a half ago and what an encouragement the Open Mic was for me at a key time after a lot of years of disappointment (for a lot of different reasons). I know it's a bit of a quieter community these days, but I love it just the same. Thank you for all of your work and for listening to mine! xx

Sort:  

It's really good to have you back and to hear you sing again. Congratulation, once again. We are working on a new Dapp for Open Mic which should be ready soon. Will be launching a logo contest for it in the next week. @prc who created DSound is helping us make the Dapp. Long live Open Mic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54