You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 65: THE CIVIL WARS (cover) - From This Valley

in #openmic7 years ago

You don't like The Civil Wars?! It's more just a variety of southern songs/Americana rather than Christian if that's what you mean by genre!

But glad you enjoyed anyway :)

Sort:  

I was born and raised in NYC and prefer louder electric guitars, but I can appreciate songs and groups like this on occasion too! Especially when performed as you did. I think I have heard some of your originals and will check out your Original on the next open mic!

Ah, I see :). Very different styles then. But thanks for taking time to listen and comment. I'll have to go check if you play?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65