You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is a great song! I am also an optimist. Life just feels better that way. It's easy to get down and bitter, but it's a choice to keep moving forward through all that with enduring hope. I think the universe takes that into account as it's co-manifesting with you. ;)

This has a bit of CCR feel to it. Really dig the song. Resteemed!

Sort:  

Aw, Katrina...thank you so much! It means a lot that you get this. And, yes. You get back what you put out there, so why not try to be as positive as possible (although the sad stuff still will come through in the songs!). John Fogerty was always an important influence, especially in my years as more of a rock singer. I'm so glad you like this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41