Open Mic Week #38 || My first entry ever! "You're Gonna Miss Me" by Lulu and the Lampshades Cover

in #openmic7 years ago


Hello fellow Steemers!! This is my first open mic entry ever, and I am so grateful for such an amazing opportunity for musicians and artists alike!!

My name is Kat Gualy, I am a singer/songwriter based out of Austin, Texas. Thank you so much for taking the time and consideration to watch my video :)

Sort:  

Hey you did a really good job on the face cam and talking

Very sweet.

Wow Kat Gualy !!!! This is it! You are a shoe in to win! haha that rhymed haha. I can't wait to see more from you, what a spectacular artists. Keep up the great work and welcome to the Steem community.

Up-voted, re-steemed and followed.
@Volcalists-Trail supports vocalists on Steemit
Follow back for updates over the coming weeks about opportunities to engage with other vocalists in competitions and events to win rewards! :D

Thank you so much!! I follow you guys too!

Also, thanks for being a part of connecting this amazing community of people together <3

You did well here! Looking forward to next post!

Super nice the voice and the song :) :)

Nice voice! Keep up the good work! :)

Great to have you here!
Music is the universal language :)
Welcome @katgualy

Sweet singing! Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

I dig your voice!!! Do you write?...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74