Sort:  

Yes I have found the didgeridoo to be a very powerful healing instrument!

They also had a great big Tibetan singing bowl and we were chanting and experimenting with the different sounds we could make with our throats via contorting and twisting our facial expressions and aligning our bodies in the best way to make the most of our breath... it was a pretty mad meditation session!!! But really bloody interesting to see how these kind of instruments can be used as tools in the spiritual endeavour.

Yes!
I love Tibetan bowls and have a bunch of them my self. We use them for sound healing/meditation session regularly!
Sound is powerful indeed!

He he, of course you do!!!!! If i were anywhere in the vicinity of your part of the world I'd say I'd pop in and visit for a session, but that's unlikely to actually happen.

I'd like to share a post I did with you, I think you'll enjoy it:

https://steemit.com/art/@kate-m/the-panther-grabbed-me-encounters-with-the-mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48