Steemit Open Mic Week 67 My Rabab Music Original

in #openmic6 years ago

From 3 days ago i have hear from a friend who saw me in the university while singing the song he prefer me that you need to take part in the contest the site he is using from long time where i will get a chance to show my beauty and maybe people will like the voice of my music which i lay really well and i have confident in that !

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Didn't I see you in another video this week playing sitar? I'm almost certain it was you.

OMG no that is another person in my university we got an announcement in our university from a friend who was giving a lecture in seminar hall about steemit so we join here you can check my other friends also @kingkhann is his name who played it thanks hope you give us more chance to show our music in our contest thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92