Sort:  

Is this your first time hearing about the open mic contest?? Wow, that's cool to show you the ropes. It is hosted by @luzcypher, here is the link :) and you can just up vote my post here and the comment where I share my link as well.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/open-mic-week-17-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher
You're most welcome

Haha ! No i have heard of it and upvoted papa-pepper and beanz and a couple others but i always just upvoted their post ! I wasnt sure or didnt think of it untill now if i needed to to also upvote in like the coments section of the actual contest ! Because thats what people need to do for the wild and crazy contest put on by papa-pepper , I did my own post about it like you ! But alot of people dont know you can upvote that certain poem or whatever at the actual contest if you want them to win ! Whew ! Lol !👍😉 Thanks for the info ! 😉👍

You are most most welcome , glad I could be of assistance and yeah I recently discovered that same info about contests and comments too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65