Steemit Open Mic Week 49 / "I'll Never Love This Way Again"

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends of Open Mic, here I am again participating in this splendid contest; this time with a song of 1979 titled "I'll Never Love This Way Again". The version I play is that of Jona Viray (2017). For me, it is a very exciting experience to be able to participate every week in this contest. Once again I apologize for my pronunciation, I always escape some detail...



We are here to have fun and enjoy in this music-loving community!



Song credits: I'll Never Love This Way Again (1979)

Lyrics By – Will Jennings
Music By – Richard Kerr


Sort:  

@kaizag la verdad el ingles no es fuerte, pero tu voz es muy melodiosa y si en español se te escucha muy bien ni se diga en inglés... exitos en esta nueva semana, te mereces ganar lo haces muy bien

Very beautifully sung! I always enjoy your performances, thank you for having fun and sharing them... :-)

Thank you for enjoying my perfomances!!! that's great!

Oh! tahk you :-)

Woww que voz,. Tanto talento, mereces todo el éxito del mundo! 😉👍

Gracias amigo por tus buenos comentarios!

@kaizag muchos éxitos en esta semana :D , continúa explotando este bello don, felicitaciones.

Gracias, @marpa esperemos que alcen vuelo los votos jejeje

@kaizag Tienes un gran talento !! Me encanta tu voz ! Te daría mil votos si pudiera jeje

jejejeje amigo @lanor12 conozco esa sensación de querer que el voto valga mássss

Hi! Beautiful song and beautiful voice!! Congrats and I hope to hear you soon again. Only Venezuelan Talent!!

👏👏👏👏A lovely performance. You have a lovely voice. 😊

Thank you a lot @steelygeoff. I do my best!

Saludos estimada. Bonita interpretación. Quisiera escuchar un vals venezolano en un futuro en su voz. :)

Acomopañado de un maestro con la mandolina sería un placer :-) amigo @digitalopus

gracias por tu post @leoledda48

Gracias, amigo, saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36