Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Original Song ”Goodbye”

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello everyone!

This video is my first participation in "Steemit Open Mic" week 83, I hope you like my contribution. I did perform this in front of an live audience on Sunday at a local singer/songwriter stage in Stockholm, Sweden. And this is the first time I record in and put it online here on Steemit.

Goodbye

The song is about longing and missing someone dearly beloved. I try to put words and music to describe my feelings and how hard it is to not have been able to say goodbye. The song is brand new and performed live first time ever last Sunday in public. Now it's time for the steemians to get a chance to listen to it.

I would like to thank @pfunk and @luzcypher for this great initiative! I also would like to thank all the awesome people in the community that has given me love, support and fantastic comments on my uploads and my other songs.

With love all the way from Sweden/ Kahsay

If you dig what I do, make sure you find me on all of the music streaming platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, Musicoin etc..


Follow Kahsay on all platforms



Kahsay - your friendly funakateer from Sweden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80