Million Reasons - Lady Gaga (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

😃 Hello you beautifull being! 😚

I'm very exited to bring you this powerfull song because, when I first thought about doing it I was just thinking about my boo ( @herioswal 😍) and how much he loves Lady Gaga😎. But when I started singing it It took me to somewhere else. I started thinking about my beautiful Venezuela and about all the challenges that we have in here. 😓

You know guys I'm not very good at writing, however I do want to tell you that I have a MILLION REASONS to leave my country and leave everything in the past to start over a breand new life, but I just need to trust in God to stay.😇😇

Tell me what you think about it! Comment and vote!

And don't forget to tell me what song would you like me to do next!

Estoy muy emocionada de traerles esta poderosa canción porque, cuando por primera vez pensé en cantarla, estaba pensando en mi baby (@herioswal 😍) y en lo mucho que ama a Lady Gaga😎. Pero cuando la comencé a cantar me llevó a otro lugar. Empecé a pensar en mi hermosa Venezuela y en todos los desafíos que tenemos aquí.😓

Ustedes saben que no soy muy buena escribiendo, sin embargo, quiero decir que tengo MILLONES DE RAZONES para salir de mi país y dejar todo en el pasado para empezar una nueva vida, pero solo tengo que confiar en Dios para quedarme.😇😇

¡Dime lo que opinas! ¡Comenta y vota!

Y no olvides decirme qué canción te gustaría que hiciera luego.

Sort:  

Great music venuzuel

Hello, please follow the rules of the facebook group and you get our upvotes : Steemit for Resteem Rules ↕

Baby because I have MILLIONS REASONS to stay here with you. Thanks for giving me part of your presentation. Love you

I love you too my baby!

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

steemit_open_mic_week_77_rules.png

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48