steemit openmic week 73- scared to be lonely by Martin Garix and Dua Lipa(cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Finally made my entry with the help of my sweet little cousin vanessa who handled the camera.. This was like the 7th take though, cuz she could barely keep the phone up..lool... This is a song that really hits me, so i thought i'd share my cover with the steem community... please watch, vote and i hope you enjoy it...

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 0.64% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @justinzidi3!

you got a powerful voice brother... enjoyed the emotion you projected here...

I was really feeling this. your voice hit me great. loved it loved loved loved

Nice performance @justinzidi you got this!
I mention you in my judge's top list for week 73.
Check this to read the full
review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-73-original-blog

This is an awesome performance, bro!
Great voice!
🙏🏽👍🏽⭐️🎼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52