Steemit openmic week 69 - Too good at goodbyes

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I just love Sam Smith's music so I decided to this one... Hope you all like it!!!

Sort:  

Vry good. I like your vidio 👍👍👌👌👌 nice
@justinzidi

Thank you very much!!

Yes, 👍👍
Thank you to 😀😀😀

sorry, your vote just disappeard...you vote is no longer on my list of votes and it's very valuable to me, please help me confirm.... Thank you

I have follow you 👍👍👍

Thanx, I'm following you too

Nice and sharp performance @justinzidi,
You made it in my top Judging List For Week 69
Check and read the full review here:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-69-original-blog

thanx you sooo much sir, it's truely an honor... Thanx for acknowledging my talent and for the encouragement

You are very welcome @justinzidi, I am very pleased with your entry, keep singing and sharing your talents. Try and sing a bit closer to the microphone if possible so your voice can really come through over your nice guitar playing :)

Guy you are too good....

ah!! Thank you.. It feels good to get encouragement like this... Thank you soo much

Congratulations @justinzidi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Tooo good!

All i have to say is Wow.....Great Great Great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46