You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPENMIC ENTRY WEEK 69: SHONTELLE IMPOSSIBLE COVER BY ETEMI

in #openmic6 years ago

I was wondering why you earned so much from a post when you've not realy been on Steemit for that long, but seeing this video..wow!! I've followed you and watched all your previous videos and I just have to say that you're an amazing vocalist and currently my Steemit Nigeria role model... I'm a vocalist myself and I also participated in the openmic this week. I would be more than grateful if I could contact you somehow.....can I get you're facebook username or phone number? Pleeeeeeeaaaaseeeee? Please??????

Sort:  

Chai lool Bros nah God o... No problems.. I i love to make friends with VOCALIST o... I cant give my real phone number here.. +13477701952 add me on WhatsApp with my u.s number tho. Thanks alot for the comment its uplifting will follow back now

The race is not to the Swift bruh but time and chance happens to us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44