Open Mic Week 32 Kristian Kostov-Beautiful mess by @justhopesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hii guys, Eurovision grand final will be on 13th May. And I'm supporting Kristian Kostov (Bulgaria). I hope he or (Italy)Francesco Gabbani will win Eurovision.
So today I thought why I can't sing my favorite song - Kristian Kostov - Beautiful mess.
Hope you guys will like it.

-HP

in

Sort:  

I am such a fan my dear, i absolutely love your voice. I have an original song called "Castle in the sky" after hearing you on chandelier I would love to hear you sing this song. Here is a link to the soundcloud and you can download it if you like, the chords with piano should be fairly simple to figure. https://soundcloud.com/bonnie-legion/castle-in-the-sky

My lovely friend, thank you😘 ok, I will as soon as possible. Best wishes for you!!!

Sorry I missed your birthday my friend! Happy belated birthday, and what a nice entry. I can see why this is your favorite song, it is very emotional, touching and filled with heart. You executed this cover song pretty well, best of luck to your entry, Upvoted with ease Glad to see you back in the open mic contest

Thank you my friend, glad to hear as always.this song touch my heart so deep:)

You're most welcome friend, it was a good song to perform. I hope you enjoyed my open mic entry. I'm looking forward to more of your singing, keep it up

beautiful work as always . lovely lovely

Thank you, my lovely friend😍

Got my vote. Followed.

Thank you so much!!:)

You're quite welcome. Nice to meet you. I'm hoping to join the next open mic. It's really nice meeting other singers and musicians here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55