Open Mic Week 21 Ellie Goulding- LOVE ME LIKE YOU DO by @JustHope

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello again, Steemit Community !!
It's great to share my singing for you again and again.
Very big thank you for all who voted and who will vote for me again. You're AMAZING <3
This song means a lot for me .Because of reasons that only I know.:)
But don't be sad you still can upvote this post if you like it or follow me if you want to:)
Hope you'll have a great time listening for my performance.<3 <3


Thank you for watching!!!

Sort:  

You have such a nice voice. Thanks for entering again. It's very important that you say "Open Mic Week 20" at the beginning of your entry to qualify. This way we know you made the performance for the contest. Some people cheat and use other videos. Saying Open Mic at the beginning prevents people cheating. So please, on your next videos say Open Mic at the beginning. All the details are in the rules of the post. Thanks you again for singing for us.

Thanks friend!!!! Sorry, I will say it next time :) thanks for organising open mic!!

Thank you very much for being part of it.

I can tell you really love this song, your passion truly shows and your happiness is a great positive energy for all of us listeners. Thanks for sharing your voice and entering open mic contest again, best of luck to your entry friend. Upvoted

It's nice to hear it friend:)

wow! This is sweet. Good luck
upvoted... now following

Thank you so much
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48