OPEN MIC WEEK 16 Evening, Dolce amor bendato dio,Sincopes By:JustHope

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Hello ,stemians, thank you all who upvoted my video last time I appreciate your opinion. Today I decided participate 2 time in OPEN MIC competition , but this time I want to show my part of classic voice. I hope you guys like it !!!!!!

H.O.P.E

Sort:  

Beautiful classical singing, it reminds me of my days in choir, with such moving and dark toned music. You have a gifted voice, please don't stop singing. I agree with @soundlegion, the camera angle and dark setting is like a horror film but that only added to the deep and mysterious emotion from the songs you performed with ease. Thanks for sharing :)

Also PS. to have a proper Open Mic Wk Entry, it is required that we entrants say, "This is Open Mic Wk 16" anywhere in our video so people know that we did it for this contest and it's not just an old video lying around we uploaded. We can still share old videos but they might not count as an entrant to win 1st 2nd or 3rd, just wanted to give you a heads up, because with a voice like yours, you can place easily in the top, as long as you make a brand new video stating above, I hope you enter next weeks or any of the future weeks. I love classical singing.
Upvoted

Thank you for sharing this with me , thank you so much , friend, good luck in competition:)

You are most welcome, I'm glad to help when I can. Thank you for the luck. Congrats again on 1st place.

I was moved almost to tears by your take on, Dolce amor, bendato Dio.
I have not voted in this competition before but I shall be this time.
Also upvoted and resteem.

Thank you so much , friend, Im so happy that you like it , it means a lot to me 😊

Nice! Upvoted. Wish I could sing. Can actually, but people cringe. Nice Piano too.

Thank you!!!! Don't listen to people who are saying that ,just go and take your dreams. It will come true:)

amazing amazing loved it! thats just incredible.

the second song was incredibly touching. I do have to say the video was a tiny bit creepy, but i actually like that too lol. just the coloring and the setting mixed with this type of singing, you and the piano player look a little grey tone at times which adds to the creepy tone, like its a scene in a horror film lol. all added to the art of it for me. I was engaged

Thank you so much friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63