Open Mic WEEK 56 Hope - Secret love song by Little mixsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hiii, Guys. this is my entry to Open mic
56th week hope you enjoy it :)!

Sort:  

Good to see you back. Sounds good.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

@justhope im so so so excited to see you back. Love hearing you sing! great job that chorus and those highs you just nailed

Thank you with all my heart and love, dear friendd💓❤

Oh so cool to see you come back once again my friend
You sang this one really well
Always gifting us with good entries filled with soul and passion

I have included you in my Top 5 list post this week for week 56
Check it out here
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-56-original-blog

Oh my Dear friend, your comments always melts my heart, thank you!!!!

You are most welcome my friend, so glad to give you positive encouragement to keep moving forward. You are indeed talented and sing well

A shame the recording itself is not so good, but I'm impressed what you can do with your voice, very nice last part!

Thank you!! Really sorry for the recording's quality!

No worries about the recording quality! I'm happy I listened to the end :)

Quite lovely, @justhope! This would have fallen through the cracks for me had it not been for Luzcy's recap of all the players for the week... Bravo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13