Open Mic Week 26 Chandelier by JustHope♥♥♥

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

17457279_1357128080997004_6099603809691424453_n.jpg


Hello guys, this is my new cover of Sia's Chandelier. Write in a comments section if you like or if you not like it :D.
there's a link to my soundcloud account enjoy:)
https://soundcloud.com/user-473704579

@soundlegion this is my promised cover of Sia's - Chandelier ♥♥♥

H.P.E

Sort:  

👏👏👏 This is niceeee

Thanks ma friend:)

oh i love it sooooooooo much. that chorus was what I wanted to hear... and you did it so beautifully. so good goosebumps on that chorus .... very very very good hun.. getting a double watch

I love your voice so much, i want to hear it in real life without the distortions of that camera. We need to get you behind a professional mic, I would love to work with you in person. You have serious pipes when you open up, I can feel it all over my body the sound, and thats special... very very special.. never ever stop singing.

Thanks my friend:** we will met some day:*

thank you so much !!!!:)

have a good day
Good luck

Thanks, you too:))

Great job, good luck this week!

you're welcome

This is one of my wife's favorite songs. Nice cover choice my friend. I can hear the passion when you sing and it translates well when you're feeling the music. Wonderful. Best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

Beautiful voice. Thank you so much for singing for us.

Congrats on 2nd place! Love this version. Are you playing the Keys.. if so wish we could see that part too in the video. maybe for the next one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62