OPEN MIC WEEK 14 Alexandra Burke- "Halellujah" by @justhope

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Hi , STEEMIANS!!!!!
Happy new year to everyone and good luck !!!:)

I want to share with you my feelings that I am feeling, when I'm singing and I hope that you feel it. I've been singing years of years just for myself, but this year I don't care how much views I will get,I just want to share with you my singing and I hope you like it :) I know that you all are amazing .Each of you have different talents and that's the best thing just don't be afraid to show them.I love you all.

I wish you the best year <3
.HOPE.

Sort:  

Excellent! You have a beautiful voice. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you so much, friend:)

You're welcome. I look forward to hearing more of your music. You have an awesome gift. Have you done anything in a studio? You sound great on this video without any production assistance. I would like to hear your music with back up music, maybe some back up vocals for harmony etc. Let me know where I could find it if you have.

What a beautiful song and beautiful voice. Thanks for playing and Happy New Year!

Thank you very much !!!!! Thank you for opportunity to show my talent:)

Nice to see a new face in the Open Mic Contest always, thanks for entering and giving us the opportunity to hear and appreciate the gifts of your sweet singing voice. The song is a classic and never gets old. You capture the emotion, message and feeling well. Nice piano playing too, I still haven't mastered playing piano and singing at the same time, a skill to respect indeed. Best of luck to your entry, glad to see your post did so well. Upvoted.

Thank you so much!!! I appreciate that you liked my performance:).

Beautiful work. You are very talented. :)

Thank you so much!!!! Im happy hearing that :)

Hello, you have a beautiful voice! I'm glad you shared this song with us, one of my favorites actually and you did well with it.

i'm so satisfied that you liked it. Thank you so much it means a lot to me :)

I be jealous yo, you have a great gift of voice! :-)

tThank you so much it means a lot to me !!!!!

You are welcome!!!

Great job! Please keep posting your songs.

Thank you !!! Ok I will :)

fantastic. i love your singing @justhope

Thank you so much. I appreciate that!!!!!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35