You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 62 - Slow Fade by Casting Crowns(cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

hey there you hace an awsome voice! im new to steem and im browsing around seeying whats on here. and found you singing. im an artist making hiphop/urban/afrotrap music from holland. and if you have some free time check out my page, and if you like my music maybe we could do a collaboration on a track if your into hiphop. let me know what you think. and if you dont want too no biggie. Gbless you stay in touch!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Come join us at Steemit Open Mic. That's where many musicians can be found.

Thank you! I'll be sure to check you out. I'n an r&b/hip hop artist myself but I no longer have an available recording studio. Perhaps we can collab in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54