Steemit openmic semana 91 - Call on me Starley Cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Una semana más llena de maravillosa música!

Another week full of awesome music!



Hola de nuevo a todos los que hacen vida en esta maravillosa comunidad que es Steemit! y más específicamente, a todos aquellos que forman parte de esta gran familia musical llamada "openmic" sin duda alguna un espacio lleno de grandiosos y talentosos artistas, donde podemos compartir y disfrutar de la música sin fronteras, agradecido con todos los que hacen esto posible! en especial un saludo a @luzcypher @pfunk @ausbitbank patrocinadores del concurso y a @meno @verbal-d @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground los jurados quienes hacen un gran trabajo semana tras semana!
Hello again to everyone who lives in this wonderful community that is Steemit! and more specifically, to all those who are part of this great musical family called "openmic" without a doubt a space full of great and talented artists, where we can share and enjoy music without borders, grateful to everyone who makes this possible ! especially a greeting to @luzcypher @pfunk @ausbitbank sponsors of the contest and to @meno @verbal-d @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground the jurors who do a great job week after week

Espero que les guste mi interpretación de esta semana!

I hope you like my performance this week!

"call on me"

Lyrics:

When you're low
And your knees can't rise
You feel helpless
And you're looking to the sky
Some people would say
To accept their fate
Well, if this is fate
Then we'll find a way to cheat
'Cause, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh we'll say a little prayer
But, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh if the answer isn't fair
You know you can call on me
When you need somebody
You know you can call on me
When you can't stop the tears from falling down, down, down
You know you can call on me
Call on me, darling
You know you can call on me
Call on me, darling (call on me)
When you're weary
And the road is dark
And I'll guide you
With the beating of my heart
And if the cavalry
And the help don't come
Well, then we'll find a way
To dodge a smoking gun
'Cause, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh we'll say a little prayer
But, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh if the answer isn't fair (then call on me)
You know you can call on me
When you need somebody
You know you can call on me
When you can't stop the tears from falling down, down, down
You know you can call on me
Call on me, darling
You know you can call on me
Call on me, darling (call on me)

Sort:  

Esta fino tu cover viejo como siempre.... saludos manito

gracias hermano! se aprecia el apoyo! saludos

mi voto and reesteem yeah good song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42