Voices Of Open Mic-My Experience

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

So, I've been participating in the open Mic contest for a while now and I've had a wonderful experience so far.

I've enjoyed participating and I've undoubtedly learned a lot.

The host @luzcypher asked for our general opinion about the contest so far and here I am....giving my sincere opinion and sharing my experience so far....
voices_of_open_mic.png
I've answered a few questions as dictated by @luzcypher.

Sort:  

This your voice ehn, am tripping oooo, just talking makes me jealous.

lol
just talking makes you jealous?
Hahaha
Very funny

See how your voice rings like music. Thank you for the honour of placing us among your top 5,we appreciate. That was a well organised presentation. You deserve to win this if it were a contest...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63