Steemit Open Mic Week 82 - BOMO(Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello everyone....

Here is my entry for the steemit open mic challenge by @luzcypher and @pfunk.

I'd be singing a song from one of my favorite female musicians.

Tatiano Manaois.

I love her so much and I almost sing like her, lol 🤣🤣🤣

So I'm singing B.O.M.O ( Better on my own)

I hope that you do enjoy it though....

Sort:  

You have a very nice voice. :) :) and you really felt the song. :) Love it! <3

Awwn, that's so sweet

Thanks a lot

wooow you have a talent! Nice one dear. :)

Oh, thanks much @sn0white

Does it pass for a talent??
Haha

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

That voiceeeeeeeee!. Love the passion you added to the song. This is really nice.

Awwn
thanks much dear

Anytime cutie.

Thanks for the opportunity

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Lool ,at i almost sing like her.nice try though .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59