Steemit Open Mic 74 - Like I'm Gonna Lose You-Meghan Trainor ft John Legend

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians and music lovers!

It's another new week. lol. Though it's not the start of the week but hey, it kinda is for me as I am submitting my entry for the Open Mic Contest today.

I just love this contest, to me, it's fun.

Thanks to @luzcypher for organising this contest and thanks to @pfunk for sponsoring.

So, I'll be doing a cover of Meghan Trainor-Like I'm Going to Lose You ft John Legend.

I hope you like it.

I trust that you would, so just....like, comment and of course, upvote.

Enjoy.

Much Love

Sort:  

Wow...I love ur voice
Well done

Thanks much

I'm glad you do

Thanks for organizing boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55