STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 77 IMAGINE ( cover ) by @JULIAN.ALEJANDRO

in #openmic6 years ago

Song: Imagine
Author: John Lennon
Interpreter: Julian. Alejandro


Imagine there's no Heaven
It's easy if you try
And no Hell below us
Above us only sky

Imagine all the people
Living for today
Imagine there's no country
It isn't hard to do

Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people
Living life in peace

You may say I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you will join us
And the world will be as one

Imagine no posessions
I wonder if you can
No need for greed or hunger
Or Brotherhood of Man

Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world
You may say that I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one

I hope someday you will join us
And the world will be as one

Again I whish to thanks to @verbal-d @krystle @passion-ground @luzcypher @pfunk @soundlegion @pharesim. And all the friends that have supported me. thanks for all your help. God bless you all

@JULIAN.ALEJANDRO

Sort:  

nice performance my friend great work

Good and intelligent post bro. I like it @julian.alejandro (─‿‿─)

Excelente! Un abrazo grande!

Buenísimo Julian. Cada día creces mas y mas. Adelante. me encanta esa canción, es épica es un clásico y lo seguirá siendo de generación en generación

Gracias Nair Dios te bendiga

Excelente maestro..

Que bello, hermano. Disfruto cada una de tus participaciones. Pero esta cancion sencillamente fue una guinda en el postre. Gracias por compartir IMAGINE 😊

Mi querida Camarada cristianista jajajaj para mi es un honor ver tu comentario Dios te bendiga por siempre
hasta la victoria siempre con el verdadero supremo y eterno Jehová de los ejércitos ,,, Bless ya

Siempre me ha encantado esta canción...

Gracias por tu apoyo
Me gusta el post de la familia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65