STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 96 - HOW CAN YOU MEND A BROKEN HART ( cover ) by @Julian.Alejandro

in #openmic6 years ago

How Can You Mend a Broken Heart


Bee Gees
I can think of younger days When living for my life Was everything a man could want to do

I could never see tomorrow But I was never told about the sorrow

How can you mend a broken heart? How can you stop the rain from falling down? How can you stop the sun from shining? What makes the world go round?

How can you mend this broken man? How can a loser ever win? Please help me mend my broken heart And let me live again

I can still feel the breeze That rustles through the trees And misty memories of days gone by

We could never see tomorrow But no one said a word about the sorrow

How can you mend a broken heart? How can you stop the rain from falling down How can you stop the sun from shining What makes…

My thanks to @luzcypher to maintain the Openmic contest. And also the sponsors of the team: @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @curie, @aggroed and @isaria In the same way to all judges of the competition :-). God bless you all.

Greetings to @CURYE team

@JULIAN.ALEJANDRO

Sort:  

Me encanta esta canción ❤

Thanks a lot my friend appreciate

Buena presentación Julian!!! Suerte para esta semana!! Dtb

Excelente como siempre máster. Un gran saludo.

Gracias manuel se te aprecia mucho
No dejes de pasar por Steemit-artist

Albeiro , gracias una vez más
Pendiente de asistir a esas tertulias buenísimas

Excellent rendition, my brother...
Nice!

Thanks my brother
By the way , I want to make a cover of some of your songs
Please send me whatever song
To my emai
[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52