You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shallow - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper cover // Steemit openmic week 133

in #openmic5 years ago

Very cool!You have a nice voice and I love the violin playing.I wish I could collaborate with a talented violinist such as yourself...I guess if you ever have plans to visit Scotland give me a shout :).

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad you like my work. You can contact me via email : [email protected] if you have any thoughts on collaboration. And thanks for the invite 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for the email link.I have a few songs that would suit a violin accompaniment.I will give it some thought and try sending a few videos to you via email. Very glad to meet you here on steemit.Have a blessed day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98