Steemit Open Mic Week 139 - Mpc Jam (original)

in #openmic5 years ago

Hey there people of steemit and open mic!

It's been a while since I last posted, but I'm thrilled to be back!

To get you guys updated, since my last entry I've acquired a new instrument/drum machine that you will be seeing a lot of on my new posts. I've got some pretty cool new ideas for the upcoming weeks. Please let me know what you think!

For this weeks entry, I'd like to share a quick jam I had with my friend the other day, we picked a chord progression, made a beat and took things from there!

As always, a big shoutout to Mr @luzcypher and the team for making this possible.

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanhobos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice beat and jam session man, but for the sake of enjoying your nice music, please in the future, (my request), make your beats and sessions longer. Just as I was getting into the vibes, you ended the video lol was like 40 seconds of goodness and then an abrupt end. Thanks for sharing though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75