Steemit open Mic week 76, my acoustic nigerian music matchup,joromi,if,mad over u,skin type,hotline and duro,this is my first time,enjoy

in #openmic7 years ago

Steemit openmic week 76 my user name is @jstringz sorry I didn't mention it in the clip mistake I won't make next time, thanks to @luzcypher for this aweaome contest and big shoutout to @pfunk for his sponsorship .
So this is me doing an acoustic cover of jorormi by simi,if by davido,mad over you by run town,skin type by eazy, hotline by drake and duro ,note none of this song might sound same way its just something I put up with ,its a bit funny and cool,the truth is that I can't be the judge of that ,please guys watch and comment and also tell me if I should do more stuff like this ,so I can put more effort into it,would love to hear all your comments ,it will mean much to me ,thanks guys for your support and comment much love from your boy @jstringz

Sort:  

Hey @jstringz check out this post I wrote like the lyrics to a jingle for STEEM, maybe you can do something with it!? Keep on playing sounds good!

Thanks for using our services and the group, you where included here : My outcoming upvotes to outstanding steemians !. You get a good part of my upvotes from my upvotes, that's why I will upvote you and resteem you sometimes for free. ☺

I appriciate sir

You sound good but may want to tune your guitar first.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

Men I was gonna cry am not gonna get a reply from you honestly ,thanks the guitar is stressing me out ,but I will find a way for it,thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71