Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @krystle to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yeah this is a bit of overkill, prefer comments that are about the post and genuine original comments not something you have copied and pasted to countless other posts.

This is the definition of spam and whilst I appreciate all genuine support, this is ridiculous and as I said copied and pasted so not even genuine - please just remove it all and leave an actual comment, no one wants this all over their content.

Agree to disagree, but thank you for your kind patience

That's fine if you want to ignore sage advice from a long term user, but if you keep up at it like this your account will be flagged into oblivion - not a threat from me just an observation of how the community at large reacts to this.

Please don't ever do this on any of my posts again, much appreciated.

I'm not ignoring any sage advice. It is taken into consideration along with the others that disapprove but also the currently outweighing others that appreciate any support. When the ratio comes closer to 1/10 I slow down or stop.

I unfollowed your account so that you won't have to see me again. Good luck steeming on!

Same to you, but honestly try reading and leaving a comment to those you want to feel appreciate - Im sure they would feel better to know at least some effort went into the interaction instead of copy - paste.

That's not really how follows work, I'd have to actually follow you back for that to change anything - besides at the rate you're going I'm sure I will see your copy and paste messages cluttering others posts, hiding the genuine support those people already have.

Good luck.

Well, I can show you many people that disagree with you.

In regards to leaving more thoughtful comments, I actually use this to help me find articles to curate. I typically review all the posts I comment on and give follow-up feedback if I select it to be curated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43