You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 78 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow, I have no words, I'm really grateful to you @Luzcypher and @pfunk for supporting us, and for making real this contest at this great platform.

Infinite thanks to @ Verbal-d for choosing us @Meno @soundlegion
@Passion-ground @Krystle, It's very fullfilling for me, to know that steemit musician's work is valuaded by you.

Endless thanks from my partner and I to the entire community of Steemit Open mic, for giving me the opportunity to be part of this!

Good vibes! Un abrazo bien grande desde venezuela c:

Sort:  

Congratulations. Really loved your performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36