Steemit Open Mic Week 74 - un beso, una cancio- alejandro Rondon - ( cover by @josue20)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends here my ticket of the week I hope you like it, good luck to all.

Un Beso, Una Cancion.

I

Señora yo quiero un beso, que se lo pago cantando, tan solo me dice cuando, ponga el lugar y la hora, porque ud me descontrola con esos bonitos labios. (BIS)

CORO

Yo como no tengo dinero le pago con lo que puedo con arte con poesía y le juro que ese día algo le queda gustando, algo le queda gustando si yo le sigo cantando ud va a querer mas besos y le juro que por eso no la van a ver llorando.

II

Yo se que me entiende esto, de lo que le estoy hablando, y se que me esta escuchando, pero evade la mirada, yo le importo mas que nada y lo esta disimulando. .

A Kiss, A Song.

I

Ma'am, I want a kiss, I pay for it by singing, it just tells me when, I put the place and the time, because you get me out of control with those pretty lips. (BIS)

CHORUS

I do not have money I pay what I can with poetry art and I swear that that day something you like, something you like if I continue singing you will want more kisses and I swear that's why they do not go to see crying.

II

I know he understands this, what I am talking about, and I know he is listening to me, but he avoids looking, I care more than anything and he is hiding it.

Thank you

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

a si es hermano... la musica venezolana es lo mejor.

Great vocals and guitar work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39