You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 60 - American Pie Cover by Kodie Amos

in #openmic7 years ago

What....An....Awesome.....Song!

Just 💖 love it

You Are Going To Become A Legend @Kodieamos

So Glad I Come Over!

Bye-bye Miss American Pie!

See Now You Got Me Singing....Hahaha!

Sort:  

Super-Up-Voted and Re-Steemed and Followed.....you have a new Fan Today From Australia & Micronesia Too!

💖 U Bro! You Are Like SuperStar In My Books Already!!

Please send my best wishes and regards and a big brotherly hug to Analeise too!

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

thanks man! :D Hope to catch you round on the Week 61 post too :D
Will pass your words on to her, thank you so much

Wow..I am just catching up with replies and when I last saw your post it was 10+ now it's 30+.....how awesome and I'm happy for you!

Will definitely checkout your week 61 post, if I miss it please send me a reminder by replying here or at my post, doesn't matter I will check all my replies.

100% Upvoted your comment @kodieamos!

Don't know if you saw my first message to you that I just join @TeamAustralia a few week ago (I moved from the islands of Micronesia to Australia to study and live here).

I don't have many recent post because I just finish my last exam on Friday, but I very much like to get to know everyone in our team. Hope we will meet on Steemit. Stop by when you have time and check out my re-intro in honor of all Aussie Steemians!

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@joshua-golbuu/from-micronesia-to-australia-my-journey-re-introducing-myself-to-teamaustralia-and-to-everyone-in-steemit-after-my-exams

Hi @Kodiamos,

Thanks for the encouragement and upvote.

I just check and everytime my upvote goes up by 10, your too 10....man I think re-Steem things works. I just found out I've been trending on the introduceyourself...and I think people click my blog to see your post right after!

Also congrats...you're upto 50+ Steem now! Lets see you get to 100+++....haha!

I'm cheering for you!

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

I have no bunghole!

Cool...I'll check it out and give you feedback!

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42