Voices of open mic "my opinionated views and beautiful experiences"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

DQmcpdcS3rDo4dxQfPvVgbSqFuBYPcyMJdhczV2pmEZKJ4V_1680x8400.jpg

DQmcpdcS3rDo4dxQfPvVgbSqFuBYPcyMJdhczV2pmEZKJ4V_1680x8400.jpg

Hi there, @Josediccus, wow I can't believe this challenge, I won't call it a contest I will call the voices of openmic an amazing style of feedback and opinion of opinionated people on the open mic universe.
I really do love the concept,and the truth is, many people out there have been really waiting for an opportunity to blow away some steem about open mic and they got their shot,
This is really me, from the uttermost part of my heart, the experience has been splendid, and forgive me, sometimes in the video I got lost in my ideas and tend to stutter, but hey, it's was amazing for me doing this.

Im grateful to @luzcypher and of course the numerous people here, who has been like a back bone to the openmic world.


DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Wow, wonder why I didn't participate in open mic, I guess because I can't play any instrument😉😉
By the way, your entry was superb

Haha well you can also make a video too, it's amazing, try to let it out Esther, you can

That was great, brother! Thank you for sharing my friend!

Thank you so much sir

Thank you for making this video, sharing your music and kind words of encouragement. We really appreciate it.

voices_of_open_mic_1.png

Voices Of Open Mic --- by @luzcypher

thank you so much I'm happy to be a part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26