STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK# 78 - "Rosa de los Vientos" Mago de Oz Cover by @jonsnoww

in #openmic6 years ago

STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK# 78 - "Rosa de los Vientos" Mago de Oz Cover by @jonsnoww


Sincerely, I want to dedicate a moment to thank the Openmic contest for exist? Yes! because, being here, I had the opportunity to approach those musicians that I always admired inside my city and that in other circumstances we would not have had the opportunity to work together. Today, I have the great pleasure of introducing you to this musical ensemble: "Rosa de los Vientos" by Mago de Oz, being one of the songs that I always dreamed of playing and thanks to the friendly union that I have managed to achieve, this became a reality!

It should be noted that each arrangement (flute, viola and guitar) were written by me.


I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.


PS: I talked to both people about Steemit, very soon you will see them in the Openmic.

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks for inviting people to Open Mic

Congratulations @jonsnoww! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

exelente broder... the ass exploder!!!!!!! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59