Steemit open mic week #92 - Desde mi interior/cover by @jons0318

in #openmic6 years ago

Saludos a toda la comunidad de Steemit, a los seguidores y participantes del concurso Openmic.

En la semana 92 hago mi entrada al concurso con la canción "Desde mi interior" de "Hillsong". Para la realización de este vídeo conté con la compañía y ayuda de mi gran amigo @luis2702 y mi prometida - @lozanocarmen(en la camara).

Gracias a @pfunk, @luzcypher y a todos los que de una forma u otra hacen este concurso posible.
¡¡¡Espero les guste!! Bendiciones.

Greetings to the entire Steemit community, to the followers and participants of the Openmic contest.
In week 92 I make my entrance to the contest with the song "Desde mi interior" from "Hillsong". For the realization of this video I counted on the company and help of my great friend @ luis2702 and my fiancee - @lozanocarmen (in the camera).
Thanks to @pfunk, @luzcypher and all those who in one way or another make this contest possible.
I hope you like it!! Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66