Steemit Open Mic Week 65 - Isn't She Lovely (Afro Bossa ish cover) [Spa/Eng]

in #openmic7 years ago

¡Feliz navidad a todos!

Espero que este cover les caliente el corazón como hizo conmigo cuando lo hice. El arreglo es de mi autoría, y el solo fue super improvisado, pero me salió del alma entonces lo dejé. Es mi primera participación en el Open Mic, y me divertí bastante grabando y aprendiendome la canción bien, espero que lo disfruten tanto como yo haciendolo.

Hay un Afro antes de Bossa porque yo tengo afro.

Merry Christmas!

I hope that this cover warms your hearts like it did with mine. I composed the bossa-ish arrangement and the vocal solo was an improvisation, but I felt it in my soul so I leaved it in the final version. It is my first participation in the Open Mic and I had a lot of fun recording and learning the song, I hope that you enjoy it as well I did.

There is an Afro in the title because I have an afro.



steemit_open_mic_week_65_xmas.png


Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72