Steemit Open Mic Week 81 | Coldplay - Viva la Vida ๐Ÿ’˜

in #openmic โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hey Friends, ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง
Its early in this week and I already had hell of a lot fun recording this Song!

My fifth Entry with "Viva la Vida" by Coldplay โšœ๏ธ
If you'd ask me for my favourite Song and i had to answer directly, there would be nothing on my Mind..

But listening radomly to the Radio like day in and day out, every Time Viva la Vida is played,
Im thinking like...yeah! Dont listen to it often but i guess it really is my favourite Song!

Im just totally in Love with the great Lyrics, imagining oneself in the position of a great Monarch! ๐Ÿคด
Just like all the gorgeous Background Sounds used in the Original Song.
Listen to their Live Version and watch them hit the Bell - thats just Magic ๐Ÿ’˜


More about me..

In case you want to accompany me on my Journey through Europe:
Welcome to my Explorer-Team and the #Berlingo-Way-of-Life

Johannes the Singer-Songwriter touring Europe playing in every Country.
Collecting each Country in a song, with the goal to get an album of Europe.
Filled with Emotions, Storrys and Adventures I made on my long Travel! ๐ŸŒŽโ›บ๏ธ๐Ÿš

johannes 2.jpg


Want to see more?
https://www.youtube.com/JohannesBurghart

Sort: ย 

I feel your love for this song, brother! This is a most passionate and admirable rendition of this classic... Nice, man!

Hey brother,
really appreciate your kind words as you have to see lot of performances!
Yap really my favourite song always get extra emotional singing it in the streets <3

i love love this song and you nailed it my friend with a fresh spin, love your voice great great job

Thank you Brother, looking forward to do another Coldplay-Song this Day <3

I love that song!
Nice cover man! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87