You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 91

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey Brother,
really really honored to be here once more!
Honestly I thought I wouldnt make it on any Score again, after my last Weeks Entry didnt matched any Taste - wich was my personal favourite of my Songs "Bond over Distance"


All the more Im happy someone actually liked "Same Spell" !
Thanks for all your Effort Brother,
Best Wishes and Greetings,
Johannes

Sort:  

Sure thing, Johannes! Yeah, it's kinda strange how it all works sometimes... Ya just never know how things are going to pan out from one week to the next... Thank you for all of the great music!

Its just a matter of taste what makes Music so wonderful :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63